Deactivated Accounts

Accounts are deactivated after a user has not logged in for 180 days or when an administrator deactivates an account.

I received an email stating my account will be deactivated. What should I do?

Simply visit Neighbors Public Safety Service and login before the date mentioned in the email. You can continue to keep your account active by signing in regularly.

How do I know if my account was Deactivated?

Users will see the following error message when attempting to login with a deactivated account.

not_found_error.png

How do I reactivate my account?

If you are a user, reach out to your department admin to reactivate your account.

If you are an admin, reach out here to request reactivating your account.

Important: After your account has been reactivated, be sure to login within 48 hours to restore access.

 

Still have questions?

Please contact us by filling out this form.


 Related article: As an admin, how do I reactivate an account?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Articles in this section

Top articles